TEXT US

Reviews for Viridian Palms Apartments

Posted On: 2/14/2020

By: Morgann Revelle   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/14/2020

They have made my moving process very easy, keeping up with me making sure all paperwork was in order, allowing me to do E-Sign ? I’m excited to move ima land use the facilities. This is my fresh start and I might be moving with nothing but at least I’m going to be comfortable in a new place.
By: morg*@*.com   
Source: MODERN MSG Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/14/2020

The staff is great and helpful. The residents do not clean up after their animals poop everywhere. Cars drive through the parking lot really fast when kids are playing.
By: Desirea A.   
Source: MODERN MSG Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/13/2020

There is nothing I have to complain about, I enjoy coming home on a daily basis, I love my apartment, I'm looking forward to continuing living, Viridian Palms.
By: Jimmy J.   
Source: MODERN MSG Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/11/2020

By: Erasmo Nunez-ortega   
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/10/2020

Office worker was great, always is
By: Jasmine Lopes   
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/5/2020

It was fast and easy. I appreciate the timing and professionalism.
By: Donald Fobbs   
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/5/2020

It was fast and easy. I appreciate the timing and professionalism.
By: Donald E. Fobbs   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Donald, for your 5 star review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 2/4/2020

6 MONTHS+ WAITING FOR THIS NEW OWNERSWHIP VERY BAD TO FIX THE POOL IT'S BEEN SIX MONTHS AND COUNTING IN NAME OF THE LORD WE UNDERSTAND YOU DONT LIVE HERE AND DONT CARE BUT THE HUNDREDS THAT LIVE AND WORK HERE WE DO!!! IF ONE DAY THE POOL IS FIX THIS MIGHT BE REMOVE THANK YOU!!!
By: Julio Cesar   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Julio, for your review. I would love to see when you would be available to sit down regarding your issues here at Viridian Palms. Please let me know what day and time would work best as I am here Monday thorough Friday from 10am to 5pm. As for the back pool, we did have this up and running and noticed a leak which is why the pool is currently drained in the back. We do have an outside company currently doing repairs. Once the repairs are completed this will be up and running. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 2/4/2020

If I could give no stars I would. This place has been one issue after another. First off the pictures and unit that they show you that’s not what your apartment will look like! When we moved in we were coming from out of state, our apartments was not ready I have no clue why, they had two weeks to prepare it. We had no where to go seeing we had just traveled hours to a place we thought ready with a U-Haul of all our belongings. We had to except it as is, with promises to fix it asap or find a hotel till it was ready (this was already March 3rd our move in was the 1st) It wasn’t cleaned, painted or fixed up, it actually had trash and stuff left from the previous tenant as if they had just left. The vent were full of dust which made me sick because I have allergies. The a/c hardly works and have had someone out to fix it multiple times, it still doesn’t work. I had to harass them to fix all the issues. Then they sold the property so we got new owners so then I had to harass them to get all the stuff fix that they left. Then we had plumbers in and out of our home for three weeks fixing the plumbing which was a nightmare. (This is all happening while I’m pregnant and trying to prepare for baby) Now there is roaches in our unit that have been spray for three time already and still there. Then the property has a huge speeding and running stop sign issue. There dog poop all over. There fights breaking out at all hours. The pool was always dirty or closed during summer. The gym used to be able to use till like 8 or 9 now it’s only open during office hours which keep getting shorter and shorter. We can never find where our packages are delivered. Nothing has been done to make any of this right. I have been left on hold for over 20 minutes when I’ve called to the office or get no answer. And then at the end of your lease they make you give a 60 day notice instead of a 30 day notice but send a reminder 45 prior to your lease ending so you get stuck living there longer. It’s been a nightmare. I’ve never been so unhappy and miserable.
By: Jessica H.   
Source: MODERN MSG Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Julio, for your review. I would love to see when you would be available to sit down regarding your issues here at Viridian Palms. Please let me know what day and time would work best as I am here Monday thorough Friday from 10am to 5pm. As for the back pool, we did have this up and running and noticed a leak which is why the pool is currently drained in the back. We do have an outside company currently doing repairs. Once the repairs are completed this will be up and running. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 2/4/2020

They are clean and quiet.. also come and fix the apartment when something break.. the lady in the office is very nice and is also very helpful
By: ellen p.   
Source: MODERN MSG Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Ellen, for your 5 Star review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 2/4/2020

I love living in these apartments their quiet and make me feel like I’m at home I like how they have a gym a playground for the kids and they have a animal place for the pets
By: Autumn S.   
Source: MODERN MSG Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Autumn, for your 5 Star review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 2/3/2020

Good
By: Jenniffer Escalante   
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Autumn, for your 5 Star review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 2/1/2020

By: Mario Negrin   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Mario, for your 5 Star review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 1/30/2020

The dog poop is everywhere. I know what it’s like to own a pet and the clean up. The dog owners here are very lazy and the poop is disgustingly everywhere ??
By: Bernard R.   
Source: MODERN MSG Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Mario, for your 5 Star review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 1/30/2020

It has been good living in viridian palms all my request are answered in a timely manner and the office staff are pretty generous as well ty
By: Marlon W.   
Source: MODERN MSG Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Mario, for your 5 Star review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 1/29/2020

Took months for things to get fixed that should of been right coming into a new apartment , I moved in November and I put all work orders in and they didn’t get fixed till January 29
By: Sarai W.   
Source: MODERN MSG Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Mario, for your 5 Star review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 1/29/2020

Been here two years and I love it ! The changes that Fairfield has chosen to do is much needed and appreciated. Things here have definitely and are still in transition.
By: Zarina F.   
Source: MODERN MSG Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Mario, for your 5 Star review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 1/28/2020

Sink wasn't completely unclogged . had to use drainO
By: Alona Lewis   
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Mario, for your 5 Star review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 1/28/2020

Nothing ever stays fixed our ac and heater has gone out like 15 time dryer lik 10 times before they replaced it washer never work keep telling them and they just now replaced it and I given up on our oven ever being level
By: Dominick Brown   
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Mario, for your 5 Star review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 1/27/2020

j did a great job on the outlets thank you Barbara H Walka
By: Barbara Walka   
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Mario, for your 5 Star review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Posted On: 1/25/2020

Great customer service quick & fast.
By: Troy Brewster   
Source: SURVEY Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Mario, for your 5 Star review. Sincerely, Viridian Palms Management.

Overall Rating

0 out of 5 stars